If you need assistance, please call 918-212-6506

About

Featured Agents

Jaybee Hawkins

Team Leader

918-212-6506
918-404-1416
License Number: 149787
jaybee@searchtulsanow.com

Katye Halloran

Team Leader

918-804-6991
License Number: 182010
Katye@thetulsacollective.com

Kendralyn Boydston

918-636-2695
License Number: 207807
kendra@thetulsacollective.com

Oklahoma native, my roots run deep in the heart of Tulsa. My passion revolves around helping others & nurturing dreams. I am here to transform your dreams into the reality of a home that truly speaks to you. Let's embark on this journey together!!

Nancy Vandenhende

918-845-2828
License Number: 203132
Nancy@thetulsacollective.com

Abbie Meler

918-360-1226
Abbie@thetulsacollective.com

Ashley Kehler

918-810-9527
Ashley@thetulsacollective.com

Daneka Traczyk

918-807-1415
License Number: 202147
Daneka@thetulsacollective.com

Dylan Bachlor

Realtor

918-766-3992
License Number: 204480
dylan@thetulsacollective.com

Stephanie Richardson

918-346-7297
Stephanie@thetulsacollective.com

Viktoria Doerfel

405-885-0905
Viktoria@Thetulsacollective.com

Brenden Anderson

Realtor

918-230-5308
License Number: 201007
Brenden@thetulsacollective.com

Dalia Serrano

918-625-0457
License Number: 208554
Dalia@thetulsacollective.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from thetulsacollective.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Jaybee Hawkins
10777 s memorial drive ste E1
Tulsa, OK 74137
918-212-6506

Provided Courtesy Of Northeast Oklahoma Real Estate Services, Inc. Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information Is Believed To Be Accurate But Not Guaranteed. Copyright 2024 Northeast Oklahoma Real Estate Services, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Data Last Updated: June 20, 2024
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com